Today’s Nashville – This Is Faith

Host – Terry Squires

(Previously Known As Today’s Life)

Produced by Cornerstone Television Network

Program Schedule

Cornerstone Television Network 

Tuesday 10 p.m. Eastern, 9:00 p.m. Central

Friday 9:30 a.m. Eastern, 8:30 a.m. Central

Saturday 3:30 p.m. Eastern, 2:30 p.m. Central

Christian Television Network 

Thursday 8:00 p.m. Central – WHTN – CTN Nashville

Stream Today’s Nashville – This Is Faith 

Roku/Cornerstone Television Network

TodaysNashville.com

New Fall 2021 Season Guests

John Berry, Randy & Mary Travis, Jeannie Seely, T.G. Sheppard & Kelly Lang, Buddy Hyatt, Mattie Jackson Selecman, Kent Blazy, Ernie Haase, Frank & Carol Sutton, Rebecca St. James, Kristina Ellis

This Week’s Episode

Jeannie Seely

Buddy Hyatt

Chonda Pierce

CeCe Winans

Jason Crabb

Jimmy Fortune

Lily Isaacs

The Isaacs

Stormie Omartian

Candy Christmas

Victoria Robinson

Kay Arthur

Tammy Daniel

Rebekah Lyons

Monica Schmelter

Kelly Crabb Bowling

Michael O’Brien

Robert Morgan

Tammy Trent

Ken Abraham

Aaron & Amanda Crabb

David Zach

Mike Nawrocki

Paige Omartian

William Alexander

Marty Williams

Joan Evrist

Peter Rosenberger

Allen Jackson

Rebecca Christenson

Tami Heim

Rebecca Ahlstom

Amy Hossler

Kathy Carr

J.T. Olson

Grayson Woods

Jeff Walker

Nancy Alcorn