Today’s Nashville – This Is Faith

This Week’s Episode

Jennifer O’Neill

T Graham Brown

Gary Chapman

Deborah Allen

Larry Gatlin – Gatlin Brothers

William Lee Golden – Oak Ridge Boys

Randy Travis and his wife, Mary

Kent Blazy

John Berry

Ernie Haase – Signature Sound

Rebecca St. James

Frank Sutton – Jackson Heights

Mattie Jackson Selecman

Carol Sutton

Jeannie Seely

TG Sheppard & Kelly Lang

Buddy Hyatt

Chonda Pierce

CeCe Winans

Jason Crabb

Jimmy Fortune

Lily Isaacs

The Isaacs

Kay Arthur

Stormie Omartian

Candy Christmas

Victoria Robinson

Michael O’Brien

Rebekah Lyons

Robert Morgan

Monica Schmelter

Kelly Crabb Bowling

Ken Abraham

Tammy Trent

Tammy Daniel

Aaron & Amanda Crabb

David Zach

Mike Nawrocki

Paige Omartian

William Alexander

Marty Williams

Joan Evrist

Peter Rosenberger

Allen Jackson

Rebecca Christenson

Tami Heim

Rebecca Ahlstom

Amy Hossler

Kathy Carr

J.T. Olson

Grayson Woods

Jeff Walker

Nancy Alcorn

Program Schedule

Cornerstone Television Network 

Tuesday 10 p.m. Eastern, 9:00 p.m. Central

Friday 9:30 a.m. Eastern, 8:30 a.m. Central

Saturday 3:30 p.m. Eastern, 2:30 p.m. Central

Christian Television Network 

Thursday 8:00 p.m. Central – WHTN – CTN Nashville

Stream Today’s Nashville – This Is Faith 

Roku/CornerstoneNetwork

TodaysNashville.com